2021 here we come! With renewed hope, new plans, and goals to bring all PSOPRS members together once again, our elected officers for the year 2021-2022 held its first Execom meeting last January 14, via zoom. We have adapted to the new normal of being remote from each other. Headed by our new President-elect Dr. Charmaine Ang, the executive committee has prepared a lot of activities for this year, new participant hospitals for the round table discussions, “mini-meets” for members only, and the creation of sub-committees where the young once meets the young ones. Watch out for these activities!

2021-2022 Executive Committee

President Charmaine Ang
Vice-President Katrina Felice Ranche
Secretary Yvette Marie Santiago-Gatmaitan
Treasurer Mark Imperial
Auditor Fatima Regala
Public Relations Officer Sandra Worak-Tan
Director of Operations Charisse Sanchez-Tanlapco
Administrative Director Christine Santos
Past President Raoul Henson

2021-2022 Executive Committee

February 11 Execom meeting
February 18 Mini-meet for PSOPRS only (Investments c/o Dr. Raoul)
March 11 Execom meeting
March 18 1st RTD ( Cebu, Western Visayas, Manila)
March 24 PAO-LEAP
March 25 General membership meeting (re: Constitution amendments)
April 8 Execom Meeting
April 22 Fellows’ paper presentation
May 13 Execom meeting
June 10 Execom meeting
June 24 2nd RTD
July 8 Execom meeting
July 22 Fellows paper presentation
August 12 Execom meeting
August 19 Mini-meet (Blepharoplasty lecture c/o Dr. Vic Lopez)
September 9 Execom meeting
September 23 Last RTD
October 14 Execom/General meeting
  • Unit 815 Medical Plaza Makati, Amorsolo St. corner De la Rosa St., Makati City, Philippines

Contact Info